Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schumacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Schumacher

4.6 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Horgan

Craig Horgan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friendly staff and convenient location make this a nice place to do business. Getting a life insurance quote was very easy and the rates are highly competitive. I recommend this particular state farm office for the above and beyond customer service and support."
Profile photo of Becca Johnson

Becca Johnson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is so helpful! They're always quick to provide me with the information I need, and they're very friendly. Plus, they're always looking to provide me with the best coverage while keeping it affordable."
Profile photo of janice aragon

janice aragon

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Great prices too!"
Profile photo of Jenniffer Burnett

Jenniffer Burnett

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answer my questions, and wished me a happy birthday 🎂. Great service and effective communication"
Profile photo of Christian Brock

Christian Brock

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was hit by a semi tracker trailer on I 5 while it was snowing. I called State Farm in Redding (Scott Shumacher) and the process was quick and painless. Great outfit! Thank you-"
Profile photo of Steve Taff

Steve Taff

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Robert or Tyler, they are more than willing to help me out with any and every problem. I would highly recommend using Scott Schumacher's more than capable staff for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Molly Parkin

Molly Parkin

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome People! Tyler is way Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Webb

Tristan Webb

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Dale Porter

Dale Porter

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott Schumacher and his office staff have always been extra helpful, professional, responsive, and prompt. Wonderful insurance company!"
Profile photo of Nick Hernandez

Nick Hernandez

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m writing a personal review about Robert who is an agent at State Farm. I received exceptional service and walked away satisfied and very confident in my purchase for these new services. I highly recommend anyone to go to this office at Scott Schumacher."
Profile photo of Naomi Sanchez

Naomi Sanchez

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hild Collision

Hild Collision

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great group of professionals that know their business well. They do a top notch job of educating their customers and providing the right amount of insurance coverage which is very important when the need arises."
Profile photo of Pawnee Pleines

Pawnee Pleines

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's good to find such excellent character in a business Honest & Trustworthy"
Profile photo of Kevin Montler

Kevin Montler

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thoughtful, comprehensive approach. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Hollie Holda

Hollie Holda

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zena Daza

Zena Daza

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The employees are friendly 😀 and courteous. I believe I've been a member since 1997. When I moved here to Redding, CA in July."
Profile photo of Steve Larmour

Steve Larmour

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and unbeatable price"
Profile photo of Don Ostendorf

Don Ostendorf

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since 1958. Scott serves my needs well."
Profile photo of Jane W

Jane W

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 20+years very happy with them. They have taken care of me and my cars I have insured thru them. It's true "State Farm is There"."
Profile photo of Lily Wyse

Lily Wyse

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paula Garver

Paula Garver

November 21, 2021

2  out of  5
"No answer to our car yet"
Profile photo of larry Girardey

larry Girardey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are very nice and would tell others about them"
Profile photo of Richard Caveza

Richard Caveza

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is an awesome an Agent. Extremely thorough throughout the process and very prompt to call me back. The rate wasn’t the best rate, but her service and the offices service in general have been great. If you like good customer service call and ask for Lindsay."