Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Schumacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Schumacher

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

booboo52@charter.net Haas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are great! They really went to bat for me Pleasure to work with!"

Boyce Hundley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new customer but the level of customer service provided by Robert Sanchez has been outstanding. He has been thorough and made changing my multiple policies over a breeze! I genuinely feel like he has my best interests in mind which is hard to find in this day and age. I would highly recommend using this young man and this agency in the future if you are looking to switch."

CALVIN WANLESS

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Michelle Burke and my experience with Tyler this morning was absolutely fantastic. He Along with the State Farm company saved me a great deal of money.511 a month with liberty mutual went down to $386 a month with my home included now unlike before. Full coverage on two vehicles with my son who’s 19 this is so great thank you all for helping our family save money and get better coverage all the while being easy to talk to polite nice personal people. Thanks you guys"

RonnieSue Beckworth

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Drake is the best, he is always there for my insurance needs with home, auto and business. You couldn't ask for a better guy."

Lily Wyse

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business to get car insurance from that has friendly and efficient workers. Tyler answered any questions I had and helps with all insurance needs - quick and easy. I have gotten my car insurance here for almost 8 years and they never fail to help with all my car insurance needs."

Paula Garver

November 21, 2021

2  out of  5
"No answer to our car yet"

larry Girardey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are very nice and would tell others about them"

Richard Caveza

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is an awesome an Agent. Extremely thorough throughout the process and very prompt to call me back. The rate wasn’t the best rate, but her service and the offices service in general have been great. If you like good customer service call and ask for Lindsay."

Craig Horgan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friendly staff and convenient location make this a nice place to do business. Getting a life insurance quote was very easy and the rates are highly competitive. I recommend this particular state farm office for the above and beyond customer service and support."